Changheon-yu Taekwondo

There are 24 forms in Changheon-yu Taekwondo (which increases to 25 if you also include Kodang or Juche – whichever one your Taekwondo association doesn’t practise (and which increases to 26 if you include the lost form of Unam)). Here are given the movements of and other useful information about the first six.

  1. Chonji
  2. Dan-gun
  3. Dosan
  4. Wonhyo
  5. Yulgok
  6. Junggun

Kukki-won Taekwondo

Taegeuk Forms

  1. Taegeuk Il Jang
  2. Taegeuk I Jang

Competition Forms

  1. Himchari

More information

Changheon-yu Taekwondo: Foundation Syllabus

You can find more information on this topic in the book Changheon-yu Taekwondo: Foundation Syllabus, which is a handbook for colour belt students who are training in Changheon-yu Taekwondo (ITF Taekwondo). It contains movement descriptions, floor diagrams, and relevant Korean terminology for all of the colour belt patterns.